September 13, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM PT
Registration will open on August 10

September 14, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM ET
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM PT
Registration will open on August 10

In the meantime, make sure to check out our FAQs, helpful quick links, recorded webinars, and more on our Student Resources Page and Counselor Resource Page!